x

Butler Capital Partners est une société du groupe Butler Industries.

Venez visiter notre nouveau site butlerindustries.com

27 investments in various industries and across multiple business cycles

Anovo in portfolio from 2011 to 2015

Our investments

Company Activity Investment date 2014 Turnover Web
Groupe Partouche Casinos and online gaming 2011 € 410 m www.groupepartouche.com
Company Activity Year of disposal Turnover at disposal Web
Groupe Christian Bernard Designer, manufacturer and wholesaler of jewels and watches 2017 € 85 m www.christian-bernard.com
Acces Industrie Rental of aerial lift equipment 2017 € 53 m www.acces-industrie.com
ADIT Business intelligence 2015 € 25 m www.adit.fr
Anovo Repair & refurbishment of numeric products 2015 € 350 m www.anovo.com
Virgin Stores Cultural goods retailer 2013 € 304 m www.virginmegastore.fr
Osiatis IT Services 2013 € 450 m www.osiatis.com
Sernam Industrial parcel and express delivery 2012 € 325 m www.sernam.fr
Press Index Press and Internet clipping 2012 € 17 m www.pressindex.fr
PSG Professional Soccer Club 2011 € 80 m www.psg.fr
Cesar Costumes, masques and party-related items 2011 € 38 m www.cesar-group.com
France Champignon Mushroom production, conditioning and distribution 2010 € 204 m www.royalchampignon.fr
Giraud International Road transportation 2010 € 400 m www.geodisbm.com
REP Rubber injection moulding machinery production 2010 € 30 m www.repinjection.com
Nexis Fibers Industrial yarns and technical fibers manufacturer 2009 € 184 m www.nexis-fibers.com
SNCM Sea transportation towards Corsica and North Africa 2008 € 306 m www.sncm.fr
Abrium Distribution of personal protective equipment 2007 € 62 m www.intersafe.eu/en
Exlinea Used cars distribution 2007 € 15 m www.exlinea.com
Groupe Flo Theme Restaurants & Brasseries 2006 € 310 m www.groupeflo.com
1001 Listes Wedding lists on the internet 2006 € 22 m www.1001listes.com
Atys Fruit preparation for dairy products 2005 € 465 m www.agrana.fr
Autodistribution Automotive spare parts distribution 2004 € 943 m www.autodistribution.com
Carpentras Donarier Office furniture distributor 2000 € 29 m www.carpentrassign.fr
Beauvais International Logistics 1999 € 28 m www.beauvaisinternational.com
IPSOS Market research 1999 € 199 m www.ipsos.com
BDDP Advertising - Media 1997 € 173 m www.bddpetfils.fr
Neopost Franking machines and mailroom equipment 1997 € 286 m www.neopost.com